Team Khulna Tigers Squad, Player List, and Captain for BPL 2023 The Khulna Tigers team competes in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20) in 2023 as a Twenty20 franchise cricket team (also known as BPL 2023, BPL T20 or BPL 9). This franchise squad is headquartered in Bangladesh’s Khulna Division in the city of Khulna.

The Khulna Tigers team is owned by MindTree Limited and is also known as Khulna Tigers Squad BPL 2023, Khulna Tigers Team Players List 2023, or a description for BPL 2023. Khaled Mahmud will serve as the team’s coach, and Tamim Iqbal will serve as the captain.
The Bangladesh Cricket Board oversees the highest professional Twenty20 cricket league in India, known as the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20) (BCB).

Khulna Tigers BPL 2023 Squad, Players List, and Captain are published below for the upcoming Bangladesh Premier League campaign.

Local Khulna Tigers Players

Khulna Tigers Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20) Team Summary

Nickname(s) Ready To Roar
T20 League Bangladesh Premier League
Captain Tamim Iqbal
Coach Khaled Mahmud
Owner MindTree Limited
Team information
City Khulna, Khulna Division, Bangladesh
Founded 2012 (as Khulna Royal Bengals);
2016 (as Khulna Titans)
Bangladesh Premier League wins 0
Official website

Khulna Tigers Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20) 2023 Squad, Players list, Captain

Local Khulna Tigers Players

Khulna Tigers, a frequent participant in the Bangladesh Premier League, took part in the player draught that was recently held. It goes without saying that they were successful in snagging a few crucial players who will determine the outcome of the upcoming competition. The Khulna Tigers have taken a few significant victims. Let’s look at them now.

Local Khulna Tigers Players BPL 2023

Tamim Iqbal, the team’s captain, has been signed by the Tigers as their mascot. Additionally, the team added Mohammad Saifuddin, Yasir Ali, Nasum Ahmed, Nahidul Islam, Munim Shahriar, Sabbir Rahman, and a few others to its squad.

Foreign Players BPL 2023

The Khulna Tigers have been successful in luring top players from abroad, particularly those who have a track record of being effectively limited over players. They have signed Paul Van Meekeren, Azam Khan, Dasun Shanaka, Wahab Riaz, Naseem Shah, Avishka Fernando, and Wahab Riaz. They have assembled a cohesive and successful team that will compete for the Bangabandhu BPL T20 2023 championship.

Key Notes on Khulna Tigers

  • Khulna Tigers’ head coach is Mahela Jayawardene.
  • Tamim Iqbal will serve as the team’s captain.
  • Nafees Iqbal possibly serving as the team manager.
  • Coach for the bowling team will be Alfonso Thomas.


When BPL starts in 2023?

Thus, the schedule for the ninth season was set to span from January 5 to February 16, 2023.

Where can I watch BPL 2022?

The BPL will be broadcast on DSports in Sri Lanka and India. Additionally, followers can search for the Rabbitholebd Sports YouTube channel. Mobile users can obtain updates about the T20 cricket competition through Jio Tv and Airtel Tv.

Who is the best captain in BPL?

With 54 victories under his captaincy, Mortaza is the leader in the category.

Who is the highest wicket-taker in BPL 2022?

Bangladesh Premier League T20 Season 8 Mustafizur Rahman has taken 19 Most Wickets in 2021.

What is the highest score in BPL?

Khulna Tigers’ most successful 207/2 in the 2019/20 season run chase.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *