What’s up, are you seeking out RCB IPL 2023 Squad? if sure, you’re landed at the right location. here we are gonna describe the RCB player list for 2023. IPL 2023 is one of the maximum famous tournaments of cricket inside the complete international as you could see players from specific countries playing within Indian most useful League.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is one of the most famous teams in IPL. RCB has carried out thoroughly inside the IPL 2020 edition by keeping the 3rd role in the IPL points table for a long time period, challenging Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals.

This year additionally RCB appears to have a complete killer on paper squad Indian choicest League 2023 season 14. RCB is one of the teams who’ve by no means received any IPL as of the IPL 2020 season along with Delhi capitals and Kings XI Punjab crew. wherein is the overall performance of both of the groups i.e Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi capitals very remarkable in IPL 2020?

The on-paper Squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore appears to be a very good one. let us don’t forget the strengths and weaknesses of RCB Squad for IPL 2023. the principal energy of the Royal Challengers Bangalore team is the pinnacle order of the gambling 11 which may additionally consist of Aaron finch, Parthiv Patel, and Virat Kohli. on the other hand, the main weak point of the RCB squad is as constantly the center order of the gambling eleven, as the RCB team is more depending on the pinnacle order and if the top order of the Royal Challengers Bangalore crew gets flops then the center order is likewise probable to be a flop in that healthy.

IPL 2023! Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad, Captain

IPL 2023 RCB Auction Target Players

Player Name Base Price (in 2022 👨‍⚖️) Sold at Price (in 2022 👨‍⚖️)
Jason Roy ₹2 Cr  ₹2 Cr
Suresh Raina ₹2 Cr  ₹ –
Deepak Chahar ₹2 Cr  ₹14 Cr
Ben Stokes ₹ –  ₹ –
Mitchell Starc ₹-  ₹-

Royal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB ) Retained Players IPL 2023

RCB Retained Players 2023 (OFFICIAL & FINAL)
Virat Kohli, Faf Du Plessis, Glenn Maxwell, W Hasranga, Josh Hazelwood, Finn Allen, David Willey, Patidar, D Karthik, Lomror, Anuj Rawat, Shahbaz, Prabhudessai, Harshal Patel, Kaul, M Siraj, Akash Deep, Karan Sharma.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Released Players in IPL 2023 Auction

RCB Released Players 2023
Siddharth Kaul,

IPL 2023! Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad, Captain

RCB Players List IPL 2023 / RCB Squad 2023

Player Type Player Name (Predicted Squad)
Bastman Faf Du plesies, Rajat Patider, Virat Kohli,
All Rounder Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal lomror, Shahbaz Ahmed, Suyash Prabhudessai, Waninudu Hasranga. Anuj Rawat (wk), Dinesh karthik (wk)
, Bowler Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Siddarth Kaul, Aneeshwar Gautham, Akash Deep.

RCB Playing 11 IPL 2023/ RCB Playing XI IPL (old)

1. Devdutt Paddikal
2. Josh Philippe
3. Virat Kohli
4. AB De Villiers
5. Glenn Maxwell
6. Washington Sundar
7. Kyle Jamieson
8. Harshal Patel
9. Navdeep Saini
10. Mohammad Siraj
11. Yuzvendra Chahal

RCB Captain 2023

This yr 2022 the captain of Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) is Faf du Plessisthe former captain of Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) became Virat Kohli. Faf du Plessis became a former South African skipper, who became bought through Royal Challengers Banglore RCB for Rs 7 crores in the IPL public sale this year.


Who is the captain of RCB IN 2023?

This yr 2022 the captain of Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) is Faf du Plessis. the previous captain of Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) was Virat Kohli. Faf du Plessis became a former South African skipper, who changed into bought via Royal Challengers Banglore RCB for Rs 7 crores within the IPL public sale this yr.

Which players are retained by RCB for IPL 2023?

RCB Team 2023 Retained Player List

  • Virat Kohli
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Faf Du Plessis
  • Harshal Patel
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Shahbaz Ahmad
  • Anuj Rawat
  • Akash Deep
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Finn Allen
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Suyash Prabhudessai
  • Aneeshwar Gautam
  • Karn Sharma
  • David Willey
  • Rajat Patidar
  • Siddharth Kaul
  • Chama Milind

Which players can RCB buy in 2023?

IPL 2023 RCB Batsmen List

Player Auction Price Nation
Virat Kohli INR 15 CR(R) India
Suyash Prabhudessai INR 30 Lakhs(R) India
Faf du Plessis INR 7 crores(R) South Africa
Rajat Patidar INR 20 Lakhs(R) India

Who is RCB’s new owner?

The proprietor of RCB is United Spirits confinedwhich is the most important Indian alcoholic beverage agency. United Spirits is a subsidiary of Diageo that’s based totally in London.

Who can replace MS Dhoni in IPL?

Ruturaj Gaikwad To Kane Williamson, players Who Can replace MS Dhoni As future CSK Captain. MS Dhoni, one of the maximum hit captains in Indian cricket records, will likely take the sphere for the closing time inside the Indian choicest League (IPL) next 12 months.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *