A Twenty20 franchise cricket team called the Dhaka Dominators competes in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). The premier professional Twenty20 cricket league in Bangladesh is called the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), and it is run by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). The greatest T20 competition in the nation, the Bangladesh Premier League, will resume play in the first month of 2023. We have provided the Dhaka Dominators’ 2023 BPL squad, players, schedule, team summary, and records.

Dhaka Dominators Player List, Team Squad BPL T20 2023

Dhaka Dominators Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2023) Team Summary

T20 League Bangladesh Premier League
Captain TBD
Coach Chaminda Vaas
Owner Rupa Fabrics Limited
Team information
City Dhaka, Dhaka Division, Bangladesh
Founded 2012 (as Dhaka Gladiators);
2015 (as Dhaka Dynamites),
2019 (as Dhaka Stars)
2021 as Minister Dhaka
2023 (as Dhaka Dominators)
Bangladesh Premier League wins 3 (2012, 2013, 2016)

 BPL 2023 Dhaka Dominators Bangladesh Premier League Records

Year Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)
2023 TBD
2022 League stage
2019-20 Playoffs
2019 Runners-up
2017 Runners-up
2016 Champions
2015 Playoffs
2013 Champions
2012 Champions

Dhaka Dominators Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2023) squad

Dhaka Dominators Local Player List: Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Shuvagata Hom, Mohammad Naim, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah Riyad, Imranuzzaman, Shafiul Islam.

Dhaka Dominators Player List, Team Squad BPL T20 2023

Dhaka Dominators Foreign Player List: Shadab Khan, Mohammad Shahzad, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Najibullah Zadran, Qais Ahmed.


Who is the man of the match in BPL 2022?

The Man of the Match Award standings is currently led by Shakib Al Hasan. In this BPL 2022, he has received five MOM awards. He also received Player of the Series honors.

Who won the most BPL trophies?

One of Bangladesh’s three professional cricket leagues is the BPL. The Premier League is the 16th most-watched league in the world.

How many teams are there in BPL?

Seven franchises compete in the professional Twenty20 cricket league known as the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL).

Who is the owner of the Dhaka BPL team?

Rupa Fabrics Limited

The Dhaka Dominators are a franchise cricket side representing Dhaka City, Dhaka, in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL).

What is the slogan of BPL?

People anticipate a lifetime of use from BPL goods, according to Ajit G. Nambiar, chairman and managing director of BPL Ltd. They made a lot of effort to live up to its motto, “Believe in the Best.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *