once known as Comilla Victorians (Cumilla Warriors). Twenty20 franchise cricket team Comilla Victorians (Cumilla Warriors) competes in Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). The premier professional Twenty20 cricket league in Bangladesh is called the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), and it is run by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). We have published the BPL 2023 squad, players, schedule, fixtures, match timetable, and location for Comilla Victorians (Cumilla Warriors).

Comilla Victorians Player List, Squad, and Schedule BPL T20 2023

Cumilla Warriors Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Team Summary

T20 League Bangladesh Premier League
Captain TBD
Coach Mohammad Salahuddin
Owner Comilla Legends Limited
Team information
City Cumilla, Meghna Division, Bangladesh
Founded 2015, 2019 (as Cumilla Warriors)
Bangladesh Premier League wins 3 (2015, 2019, 2022)
Official website comillavictorians.com

Comilla Victorians Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2023) Records

Year Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)
2023 TBD
2022 Champions
2019-20 League Stage
2019 Champions
2017 Playoffs
2016 League Stage
2015 Champions

Comilla Victorians Logo, Jersey, and Team Squad BPL T20 2023

Comilla Victorians Player List, Squad, and Schedule BPL T20 2023

Owner Information of Comilla Victorians

Although it hasn’t been verified, AHM Mostafa Kamal, a former BCB president, will most likely control Comilla Legend. The team’s moniker throughout the first two BPL T20 rounds was Sylhet Royals. The concerned company’s Chairman Nafisa Kamal reportedly expressed interest in elevating the team to a high position. The mother of Nafisa Kamal is AHM Mustafa Kamal. All in all, the BPL 2023 will bring a new squad, which will undoubtedly increase the excitement for this illustrious competition.

Comilla Victorians Local Player in BPL 2023

Mustafizur Rahman, Litton Das, Mosaddek Hossain, Tanvir Islam, Imrul Kayes, Ashiquzzaman, Jaker Ali.

Comilla Victorians Foreign Players in BPL 2023

Mohammad Rizwan, Shaheen Afridi, Brandon King, Hasan Ali, Khushdil Shah, Abrar Ahmed, Josh Cobb, Mohammad Nabi, Sean Williams, Chadwick Walton.

Comilla Victorians Player List, Squad, and Schedule BPL T20 2023

Coaching Staff for BPL 2023

The Pakistani reverse swing expert Wasim Akram and the legendary Indian Sourav Ganguly are the Comilla Victorians’ ultimate coaching and mentoring targets. They also want Mashrafe bin Mortaza to serve as their squad captain in conjunction with this transfer. However, the “Player by Choice” condition might have appeared to be a barrier. According to Nafisa Kamal, Wasim and Ganguly both expressed a desire to play in the BPL T20 2023. To be sure about the Comilla Victorians Coach, we must wait a few days.


Who scored the first century in BPL?

The first BPL century was scored by Chris Gayle of the Barisal Burners against the Sylhet Royals on February 10, 2012, at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka. When Chris Gayle hit 146 runs for Rangpur Riders against Dhaka Dynamites, he set the competition record.

When start BPL 2023?

The BPL 2023 Tournament will be held in Bangladesh starting on January 5, 2023.

Why there is no DRS in BPL?

BPL 2022 won’t include the Decision Review System (DRS) technology because the outbreak stopped the board from hiring international technicians. The T20 competition’s games will be officiated by a foreign umpire and a local umpire because we are unable to use the DRS because of the Covid issue.

How many overseas players are allowed in BPL?

In accordance with Premier League regulations, teams are only permitted to field a senior squad of 25 players, of which no more than 17 may be “non-homegrown” players.

Who is the owner of the Dhaka BPL team?

Rupa Fabrics Limited

The Dhaka Dominators are a franchise cricket side representing Dhaka City, Dhaka, in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *